Fairfield Book Prize Finalists

Woodhall Press has selected six finalists from among the many entrants to this year's Fairfield Book Prize contest. Congratulations and good luck to all!

The finalists will be judged by National Book Award winner Phil Klay, a guest faculty member of the Fairfield University MFA program. The Prize winner will be announced in July, 2019.

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Sign up for our quarterly newsletter with new book releases and special offers! We never sell your information, and you can opt out at any time.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2021 Woodhall Press