Tom Seigel at Wesleyan R J Julia Bookstore

The Wesleyan R J Julia Bookstore welcomes Tom Seigel to discuss his highly acclaimed novel The Astronaut's Son. Named Forewords Reviews 2018 Book of the Year and short-listed for the 2019 Connecticut Book of the Year, this compelling story is inspired by true events surrounding NASA and its Nazi scientists and engineers. A gripping novel that you will not be able to put down; great for readers who love Philip Kerr and Alan Furst novels. Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 PM (ET) Wesleyan RJ Julia Bookstore 413 Main St, Middletown, CT 06457 On the eve of the 50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing comes a novel in which a Jewish astronaut must reassess his moral compass when forced to confront NASA

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2018 Woodhall Press

purty_wood__2X.png

contact

Woodhall Press
Norwalk, CT

woodhallpress@gmail.com

919-396-6342

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle